Cart 0 items: $0.00
TOP

July 2022
CLOSED | JULY 4th-7th
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 - Thu, Jul 7, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Jul 9, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Jul 16, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Jul 17, 2022

Succulent Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Jul 22, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Jul 23, 2022

Averill House 5 Year Celebration Weekend!
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Averill House 5 Year Anniversary Bottle Your Own Experience - 12PM
12:00 PM to 1:45 PM     Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Averill House 5 Year Anniversary Bottle Your Own Experience - 2PM
2:00 PM to 3:45 PM     Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Comedy Night | Feat. Mike Koutrobis
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Jul 30, 2022

AHV Live Music - Feat.: Matt Borrello
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM     Sun, Jul 31, 2022

August 2022
Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Aug 6, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Aug 7, 2022

AHV Live Music - Feat.: Allen James
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM     Sun, Aug 14, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Aug 20, 2022

Summer Floral Watercolor Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM     Sat, Aug 20, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Comedy Night | Feat. Brian Glowaki
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 27, 2022

September 2022
Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 3, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 10, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Comedy Night!
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 24, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Sep 25, 2022

October 2022
Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 1, 2022

Pumpkin Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Oct 6, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 8, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 15, 2022

Pumpkin Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Oct 20, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 22, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Spooktacular Halloween Comedy Show
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Oct 29, 2022

December 2022
Snowman Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Dec 8, 2022

Snowman Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Dec 22, 2022