Cart 0 items: $0.00
TOP

August 2022
Wine Tasting at Beer & Wine Nation - Merrimack
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM     Fri, Aug 12, 2022
Venue: Beer & Wine Nation- 360 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

Bottle Your Own Experience - 12pm
12:00 PM to 1:45 PM     Sun, Aug 14, 2022

AHV Live Music - Feat.: Allen James
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM     Sun, Aug 14, 2022

Bottle Your Own Experience - 2:00pm
2:00 PM to 3:45 PM     Sun, Aug 14, 2022


Tour the 1830's Vineyard & Winery. Taste Four of our best wines while enjoying a charcuterie board. Then Bottle, Cork, Foil & Label your own wine bottle to take home!

Spirit to Spirits | An Intuitive Medium Group Reading & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Fri, Aug 19, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Aug 20, 2022

Summer Floral Watercolor Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM     Sat, Aug 20, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Comedy Night | Feat. Brian Glowaki
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Bottle Your Own Experience - 12pm
12:00 PM to 1:45 PM     Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Bottle Your Own Experience - 2:00pm
2:00 PM to 3:45 PM     Sun, Aug 28, 2022


Tour the 1830's Vineyard & Winery. Taste Four of our best wines while enjoying a charcuterie board. Then Bottle, Cork, Foil & Label your own wine bottle to take home!

September 2022
Wine Tasting at Beer & Wine Nation - Merrimack
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Venue: Beer & Wine Nation- 360 Daniel Webster Hwy, Merrimack, NH 03054

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 3, 2022

Bottle Your Own Experience - 12pm
12:00 PM to 1:45 PM     Sun, Sep 4, 2022

Bottle Your Own Experience - 2:00pm Copy
2:00 PM to 3:45 PM     Sun, Sep 4, 2022


Tour the 1830's Vineyard & Winery. Taste Four of our best wines while enjoying a charcuterie board. Then Bottle, Cork, Foil & Label your own wine bottle to take home!

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 10, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Comedy Night!
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Sep 24, 2022

AHV Live Music Sunday's - Featuring: HEAT
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM     Sun, Sep 25, 2022

Sip & Script - Modern Calligraphy
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM     Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Venue: Averill House Vineyard

October 2022
Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 1, 2022

Pumpkin Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Oct 6, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 8, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 15, 2022

Pumpkin Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Oct 20, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 22, 2022

Stretch & Sip | Yoga & Wine Tasting
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM     Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Spooktacular Halloween Comedy Show
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM     Sat, Oct 29, 2022

December 2022
Snowman Felting Workshop & Wine Tasting
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Thu, Dec 8, 2022